Mentoring & Coaching Hub

The Mentoring & Coaching Hub was born in January 2017. The creation of the Mentoring & Coaching Hub responded to the needs to:

  • Design, innovate and develop new solutions for mentoring and coaching activities,
  • Deliver common education paths for MSF mentors and coaches (individual and team coaching)
  • Document: evaluate and capitalise on mentoring and coaching activities, to share the learnings amongst the various and concerned actors in MSF.

The Mentoring & Coaching Hub offers Mentoring & Coaching to support the MSF global workforce, enhancing their personal and professional leadership.

Mentoring & Coaching Hub Team

John Ingram
Coaching Project Manager

Email: john.ingram@oslo.msf.org
Hossein Ghasemi
Digital Program Manager
(Content & Services)
Email: hossein.ghasemi@oslo.msf.org
Mansoor Ali
Mansoor Ali
Mentoring & Coaching Hub Coordinator

Email: mansoor.ali@oslo.msf.org
Afraa Qahtan
Admin and Learning Event Support


Email: afraa.qahtan@oslo.msf.org
Agnese Pinto
Mentoring & Coaching Project Manager


Email: agnese.pinto@oslo.msf.org
Richard Veerman
Coaching & Mentoring Project Manager


Email: richard.veerman@oslo.msf.org